Consider this my ribbon cutting ceremony

October 31, 2007 at 10:00 pm 5 comments

After a lot of hard work, I can proudly say that Fat Orange Cat: The Boutique is now officially open! Please visit and let me know what you think.

I’m going to have a glass of wine now. Or three.

Entry filed under: The Boutique.

Circles and pumpkins Mellow

5 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Ellie  |  November 1, 2007 at 5:12 am

    Yeah…big fanfare…bottle of champagne!

    Reply
  • 2. Vickie  |  November 1, 2007 at 7:43 am

    Your shop looks great! Way to go! My 10 year old loves the name!
    She has a big fat cat and her favorite color is orange!!!
    Good luck with everything!!!
    Vickie, Gayle and Lilli

    Reply
  • 3. God's Rock Angel  |  November 1, 2007 at 1:10 pm

    I love your toby tote!!!! LittleWanda congratulated you on her blog and I wasn’t concentrating (lack of brain power as had another job interview this afternoon), and so left a praising comment on her blog by mistake lol. so here it is again. I love the toby tote in brown and if i get a job this side of Christmas I am going to seriously consider purchasing one!!!!

    Have a good afternoon/evening!
    Han

    Reply
  • 4. Erika  |  November 1, 2007 at 1:31 pm

    Congratulations!
    Love all the notecards, especially the owls! hoot hoot! :o)

    Reply
  • 5. Ellen  |  November 6, 2007 at 10:09 am

    I am SOOOOOO excited! excited! and PROUD of you!
    Is the apron named for Mrs. Brickmeyer???! 😉
    LOVE YOU LOTS!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visit my Etsy shop

Click here to visit my Etsy shop. The Boutique

Welcome

Fat Orange Cat is a site about finding the beauty in all things homemade, appreciating the secret story of dusty vintage pieces, and realizing there is nothing cozier than curling up under an old quilt with a glass of wine. ::: If you feel inspired, please leave a comment - I'd love to hear from you! ::: Email me at karynjeanne12(at)gmail(dot)com.

Upcoming craft shows

Copyright information

All material on this site is sole property of Fat Orange Cat. Feel free to link to my site, but please give proper acknowledgment.

Categories

Support handmade!

I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

