Moratorium lifted

January 13, 2009 at 10:11 pm 7 comments

My new labels came in! And in the Fat Orange Cat font!

I’ve officially lifted my self-induced sewing moratorium with a new project.

This is something brand new for me, and I’m interested in seeing how it turns out. I have high hopes. But that’s all I can say because it’s a surprise!

Entry filed under: Handmade goodies, Sewing, Things and stuff.

Playing favorites Fancy schmancy

7 Comments Add your own

  • 1. kangaroo  |  January 14, 2009 at 12:58 am

    hmmmm, looks very tree-ish…

    Reply
  • 2. Betty  |  January 14, 2009 at 2:20 pm

    Cool- can’t wait to see what you are trying out

    Reply
  • 3. Jenaveve  |  January 15, 2009 at 1:03 am

    Those labels kill me, they are so good! I love them.

    Reply
  • 4. kristi  |  January 15, 2009 at 10:07 am

    very pretty labels/font/color!

    Reply
  • 5. jacquie  |  January 15, 2009 at 3:56 pm

    ok, those labels are fabulous!!!

    Reply
  • 6. R. Robyn  |  January 16, 2009 at 8:57 am

    Where did you get your labels made? They look great!

    Reply
  • 7. Cindy  |  January 19, 2009 at 3:17 pm

    I love your labels. Would you share where you got them? I have looked several places online and they are all seem so expensive or you have to buy like a 1000.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visit my Etsy shop

Click here to visit my Etsy shop. The Boutique

Welcome

Fat Orange Cat is a site about finding the beauty in all things homemade, appreciating the secret story of dusty vintage pieces, and realizing there is nothing cozier than curling up under an old quilt with a glass of wine. ::: If you feel inspired, please leave a comment - I'd love to hear from you! ::: Email me at karynjeanne12(at)gmail(dot)com.

Upcoming craft shows

Copyright information

All material on this site is sole property of Fat Orange Cat. Feel free to link to my site, but please give proper acknowledgment.

Categories

Support handmade!

I Took The Handmade Pledge! BuyHandmade.org

